Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMHybrid

2. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMHybrid
Past Sessions
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Hybrid

If you would like to attend Kabbalat Shabbat in-person, please fill out the registration form below. Our services are also available on Zoom! Please email director@cbscs.org with any questions.

In order to submit your registration, please be sure to click the "continue"  button at the end of the form.

 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783