Sign In Forgot Password

Epstein School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

2. Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

3. Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

4. Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

5. Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

6. Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

7. Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

8. Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

9. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

10. Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS

11. Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMCBS-CS
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - CBS-CS
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782