Sign In Forgot Password

Class with Rabbi Kunin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Zoom

Learning from Our Ancient Sages Join Rabbi Kunin in this continuing exploration of how classical Jewish texts can help us build the Judaism of the present and the future. Congregants are welcome to attend whenever they can. Since one of the essential roles of a synagogue is to bring together a prayer community, one theme of this year’s readings is Jewish ideas about prayer, including who, what, where, when, how, and especially why. Note that this year, Rabbi Kunin will teach this class on Mondays & Thursdays.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783